PEC Flop was included in the selection of the winner of the European Championship Italy

Jongensdroom: PEC-flop opgenomen in selectie EK-winnaar Italië

August 27, 2021 – Gianluca Scamaca received a very special announcement today. Former PSV Eindhoven and BEC Zwolle have been called up to select the new European champion in Italy. Next week, Italy will play in the World Cup qualifiers against Bulgaria, Switzerland and Lithuania.

Skamaka played in the youth of Eindhoven for a year. He was taken over from Rome by the Eindhoven team and was known to be a great talent. He was credited with a great future, especially due to his imposing stature, but in the end he did not get more than three matches for Jong PSV. The striker returned to Italy in Sassuolo and subsequently appointed by PEC Zwolle with high expectations from this club.

However, he could not live up to his great expectations. He failed to score in eight matches. So this season he was ready for his fourth loan in a row, but his collaboration with Genoa turned out to be a magnet. This season he was good at scoring 12 goals, so he appeared in the photo with the national coach.

Mancini has called up at least 34 players for international matches. This includes 25 players who became European champions with Italy this summer. Only Leonardo Spinazzola is still injured and is therefore missing. Nicolo Zaniolo will return to the national team after suffering another serious knee injury.

guards: Gianluigi Donnarumma (Paris Saint-Germain), Pierluigi Giulini (Tottenham), Alex Merritt (Napoli), Salvatore Sirigu (Genoa);

Defenders: Francesco Acerbi (Lazio), Alessandro Bastoni (Inter), Cristiano Biraghi (Fiorentina), Leonardo Bonucci (Juventus), Giorgio Chiellini (Juventus), Giovanni Di Lorenzo (Napoli), Emerson Palmieri (Lyon), Alessandro Florenzi (AC Milan) (Lazio) ), Gianluca Mancini (Rome), Rafael Toloi (Atalanta);

See also  Do Large Cannabis Crops Use Feminized Seeds?

Midfielders: Nicolo Barilla (Inter), Gaetano Castrovelli (Fiorentina), Brian Cristante (Roma), Frilo Jorge Luis Jorginho (Chelsea), Manuel Locatelli (Juventus), Lorenzo Pellegrini (Roma), Matteo Pesina (Atalanta), Stefano Sensi (Inter), Marco Verratti (Paris Saint-Germain), Niccolo Zaniolo (Rome);

Attackers: Andrea Belotti (Turin), Domenico Berardi (Sassuolo), Federico Bernardeschi (Juventus), Federico Chiesa (Juventus), Cerro Immobile (Lazio), Lorenzo Incin (Napoli), Moise Kean (Everton), Giacomo Rasbadori (Sassuolo), Gianca ( Sassuolo)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *