Aakash Chopra picks MS Dhoni to lead all-time IPL XI

Aakash Chopra

Former India batsman Aakash Chopra has picked embellished former India skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni to guide his all-time Indian Leading League XI.

Dhoni is one the most effective IPL captains, top Chennai Tremendous Kings to three titles and getting the aspect to the final a file 7 periods.

IANS photos

Aakash Chopra selects his gamers for all-time IPL XI

Chopra, on his YouTube channel ‘AakashVani’, picked Rohit Sharma and David Warner to open the batting with India captain Virat Kohli coming at No.3. Suresh Raina, AB de Villiers and Dhoni form his center-purchase just before veteran spinner Harbhajan Singh and Sunil Narine occur in to bat.

In the pace department, Chopra has picked Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Lasith Malinga and Jasprit Bumrah with Gautam Gambhir and Andre Russell on the bench.

The coronavirus pandemic experienced introduced the planet to a standstill considering the fact that March with all outdoor action severely constrained in virtually just about every part of the globe. Cricket was halted since mid-March owing to the lethal virus with the Indian Leading League also staying postponed.

MS Dhoni

MS DhoniICC Twitter

Meanwhile, on Monday, Steve Smith strike the nets for the initially time in a few months, Australia’s leading batsman stated in a social media submit.

Aakash Chopra’s all-time IPL XI: David Warner, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, AB de Villiers, MS Dhoni (C & WK), Harbhajan Singh, Sunil Narine, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah.

12th and 13th Male — Gautam Gambhir, Andre Russell

See also  US Ambassador receives prestigious award - Suriname Herald

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *