4th NL Team in Vilamoura Nations Cup

Team NL vierde in de Nations Cup van Vilamoura

At Vilamoura, the riders were gearing up for the highlight of the week: the CSIO3 Africa Cup of Nations. Seventeen countries fought in the two rounds. The win eventually went to Ireland, Michael Blake’s team.

Trevor Breen with Chief Highland (0-0), Shane Breen with Lady Star Van Dorberheide (8-4), Jack Ryan with PBS McGregor (4-0) and Anthony Condon with Sfs Vincomte (4-0) emerged as the strongest team. day. They won the gold medal with a total of eight penalty points.

Italy and Switzerland ranked second after aequo. Marco Porro’s squad consisted of Bergiorgio Pucci with Carpe Diem J&F Champilan (0-0), Marta Botanelli with Accio di San Patrignano (5-0), Massimo Grosato with De Marc 2 (4-4) and Antonio Alfonso with Harry (4-4). – 8). Their combined penalty score of twelve equaled the Swiss side Michel Sorg.

Edwin Smits and Varizo were the only ones who stayed clear. Barbara Schnepper and Quickfire scored 4, Eduard Schmitz and Kono scored eight, and Roman Doggett with Calder 13.

Eric van Grunsven helped Orange reach fourth. Mans Thijsen and Halo managed to maintain a double serenity while Bart Lips had to score 4 penalty points with Hurricane DD. Mel Thijssen collected a total of 16 penalty points, Kim Emmen and Warriors Glory 28 (elimination result). With a total of 16 penalty points, they fell off the podium in fourth place.

Click here for results.

See also  Lidl now sells delicious Toblerone cake

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.