De Keijzer and Timber again in the pre-selection for Young Orange

De Keijzer and Timber again in the pre-selection for Young Orange

Goalkeeper Fabian de Keizer and midfielder Quentin Timber (photo) from FC Utrecht are part of the initial selection for the Dutch juniors. The Dutch talent team will play in the European Championship qualifiers against Young Bulgaria and Young Gibraltar next month. National coach Erwin van de Loy has included 30 players in his provisional selection and will announce the final group of players on Friday 5 November, which will consist of 23 talents.

The Dutch juniors started the European Championship qualifying round with two wins and a draw. It was a draw against leaders Young Switzerland, who now have three points more than Dutch Juniors, who are second in the group, with another match over the counter.
On Friday, November 12, the Dutch juniors will play Young Bulgaria in Almira. The kick-off will be at 6.45 pm that day at Yanmar Stadium. The first leg match against Young Gibraltar will take place on Monday 15 November and start on that day at Victoria Stadium in Gibraltar at 2pm.
Initial selection of Dutch juniors:
Jay Gorter (Ajax), Kenneth Taylor (Ajax), Myron Boadaux (Monaco, France), Jeremy Frimpong (Bayer 04 Leverkusen, Germany), Mitchell Packer (Bayer 04 Leverkusen, Germany), Sidney Van Hooydonk (Bologna FC 1909, Italy). ), Kjell Sherpin (Brighton & Hove Albion, England), Ian Matsen (Coventry City, England), Thys Dalinga (Excelsior), Waterburger (Basel, Switzerland), Daniel van Kam (Groningen), Nericho Cassanoirego (FC Groningen) ), Fabian de Keijzer (FC Utrecht), Quentin Timber (FC Utrecht), Lucharel Gertrude (Feyenoord), Ramon Hendrix (Feyenoord), Ludovit Reis (Hamburger SV, Germany), Jürgen Ecklenkamp (Hertha Berlin, Germany), Deschauen PEC Zwolle), Sepp van den Berg (Preston North End, England), Brian Bruby (RB Leipzig, Germany), Bart Verbruggen (RSC Anderlecht, Belgium), Joshua Zirkzee (RSC Anderlecht, Belgium), Milan van Ewijk (sc Heerenveen). ), Anthony Musaba (Heerenveen), Kenzo Godmin (Sparta Rotterdam), Sven Minans (Sparta Rotterdam), Malairo Bogard (TSG 1899 Hoffenheim, Germany), Micky van de Veen (Wolfsburg, Germany), Kei Jana Hofer (Wolverhampton Wanderers, England).

See also  Erben Wenmarz: Even Michael Van Gerwin can make mistakes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.