Who will drive with whom in the 2021 Formula 1 season?

Who will drive with whom in the 2021 Formula 1 season?

With only 20 seats in Formula 1, the question is always which driver will lead a team. Split is now 2021. Max Verstappen drives as usual in Red Bull Racing with number 33, but what teams do other drivers drive? Time for an overview.

Alfa Romeo

Kimi Raikkonen
Antonio Giovinazzi
Full team name: Alfa Romeo Racing ORLEN
Home base: Henwil, Switzerland
Team leader: Frederic Fasor


Pierre Gasly
Yuki Tsunoda
engine: Honda
Full team nameScuderia: AlphaTauri Honda
Home base: Faenza, Italy
Team leader: Franz Toast


Esteban Ocon
Fernando Alonso
engine: Renault
Full team name: Alpine F1 Team
Home base: Inston, UK
Team leader: Not yet known

Aston Martin

Sebastian Vettel
Lance stroll
engine: Mercedes Benz
Full team name: Aston Martin Cognizant Formula 1 Team
Home base: Silverstone, UK
Team leader: Otmar Szafnauer


Charles Leclerc
Carlos Sainz Jr.
Full team nameScuderia Ferrari Mission Wino
Home base: Maranello, Italy
Team leader: Mattia Binotto


Nikita Mazpin
Mick Schumacher
Full team nameHaas F1 Team
Home base: Canapolis, United States
Team leader: Guenter Steiner


Daniel Ricciardo
Lando Norris
engine: Mercedes Benz
Full team nameMcLaren F1
Home baseWoking, UK
Team leader: Andreas Seidel

Mercedes Benz

Valtteri Bottas
Lewis Hamilton
engine: Mercedes Benz
Full team nameTeam: Mercedes-AMG Petronas F1
Home base: Brackley, UK
Team leader: Tutu Wolf

Red Bull Racing

Max Verstappen
Sergio Perez
engine: Honda
Full team name: Red Bull Racing
Home base: Milton Keynes, UK
Team leader: Christian Horner

See also  Win new Meskerem Mees


Nicholas Latife
George Russell
engine: Mercedes Benz
Full team name: Williams Racing
Home base: Grove, UK
Team leader: Simon Roberts

Formula 1 2021 – Calendar

Many races for the 2021 Formula 1 season: There are no fewer than 23 Grand Prix races, including those in the Netherlands and Belgium. The season starts on March 21, 2021 in Bahrain and ends on December 5, 2021 in Abu Dhabi. The Dutch Grand Prix takes place on September 5. Below is the full calendar for 2021. click here For more basic information on teams.

  1. Bahrain – Bahrain International Circuit – March 28
  2. Emilia-Romagna – Enzo and Dino Ferrari Autodrome, April 18
  3. Unknown yet – May 2
  4. Spain – Circuit of Catalonia – May 9th
  5. Monaco – Monaco circuit – May 23rd
  6. Azerbaijan – Baku City Circuit – June 6
  7. Canada – Gail Villeneuve – June 13th
  8. France – Paul Ricard – June 27th
  9. Austria – Red Bull Ring – July 4
  10. Great Britain – Silverstone – 18 July
  11. Hungary – Hungary – August 1
  12. Belgium – Spa-Francorchamps – August 29
  13. Netherlands – Circuit Zandvoort – September 5th
  14. Italië – Monza National Circuit – September 12th
  15. Rusland – Sochi Autodrome – September 26
  16. Singapore – Marina Bay Street Circuit – 3rd October
  17. Japan – Suzuka Circuit – October 10
  18. USA – Circuit of the Americas – October 24th
  19. Mexico – Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez – October 31
  20. Brazil – Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace Interlagos – November 7
  21. Australia – Albert Park – November 21
  22. Kingdom of Saudi Arabia – Jeddah Street Circuit – December 5
  23. Abu Dhabi – Yas Marina Circuit – December 12th
See also  Extreme disappointment at Red Flames after World Cup qualifier elimination: 'We can and must do better than this'

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.